Ngahinapouri School - Strive to Improve - We are learning to be seekers, creators and users of knowledge

Ngahinapouri Board of Trustees meets twice a term on Tuesday evenings at 7.00 pm in the staffroom. Notification of meetings are published in the school newsletter and parents are welcome to attend. 


Corina Douglas                  Chairperson  

Sally-Ann Gaudin               Treasurer    

Rene Rakete 

Ammie Hardie 

Martin Reid              

Timothy Popping                 Staff Rep