NGAHINAPOURI SCHOOL AGRICULTURAL DAY RESULTS – 2023

CALVES - LEADING

	SENIOR	JUNIOR
1st Bella Hallett Shelby Milne		Shelby Milne
2 nd	Blake Gunson	Isabella Brookes-Tikitiki
3 rd	Olivia Shailer	Jasmine Anderson
4 th	Ashlynne Wise	Hazel Anderson

LEADING CHAMPION: Shelby Milne

RESERVE CHAMPION: Isabella Brookes-Tikitiki

TEMPLAR CUP: Bella Hallett MCLEOD CUP: Shelby Milne

CALVES - GROUP OF THREES:

	1 st	Olivia Shailer	Bella Hallett	William Hallett	
		Shelby Milne	Isabella Brookes-Tikitiki	Ashlynne Wise	
		Carter Keesom	Campbell Young	Blake Gunson	
	4 th	Jasmine Anderson	Hazel Anderson		

CALVES - REARING

	SENIOR	JUNIOR	
1 st	Olivia Shailer	Shelby Milne	
2 nd	Carter Keesom	Isabell Brookes-Tikitiki	
3 rd	Ashkynne Wise	Jasmine Anderson	
4 th	Bella Hallett	Hazel Anderson	

REARING CHAMPION: Olivia Shailer RESERVE CHAMPION: Carter Keesom

MARSDEN CUP: Olivia Shailer SHAILER TROPHY: Shelby Milne

DAIRY TYPE

	LIGHT	HEAVY
1 st	Olivia Shailer	Campbell Young
2 nd	Blake Gunson	Shelby Milne
3 rd	Bella Hallett	

DAIRY TYPE CHAMPION: Campbell Young RESERVE CHAMPION: Shelby Milne McFARLANE CUP: Campbell Young

BEEF TYPE:

	SENIOR	JUNIOR
1 st	Carter Keesom	Isabelle Brookes-Tikitiki
2 nd	Ashlynne Wise	Hazel Anderson
3 rd		Jasmine Anderson
4 th		

FROSTERLY TROPHY: Shelby Milne

BEEF CHAMPION: Carter Keesom

BEEF RESERVE CHAMPION: Ashlynne Wise

LAMBS - MOST OBVIOUS PET

	SENIOR	INTERMEDIATE	JUNIOR	SUB-JUNIOR
1 st	Jayden Gallagher	Connor Gallagher	Kayla White	Emersyn Leighton
2 nd	Liam Paterson	Emma Beach	Riley Paterson	Cooper Smyth
3 rd	Finlay Hill	Kacey McIntosh	Sienna Scott	Devon Roach
4 th	Frankie Taylor	Jessica Gaddes	Eleanor Cunningham	Vann O'Donnell

MOP CHAMPION: Connor Gallagher RESERVE CHAMPION: Emma Beach WING CUP: Connor Gallagher

LAMBS - LEADING

	SENIOR	INTERMEDIATE	JUNIOR	SUB-JUNIOR
1 st	Liam Paterson	Connor Gallagher	Eleanor Cunningham	Tobin Jamieson
2 nd	Jayden Gallagher	Kacey McIntosh	Sienna Scott	Vann O'Donnell
3 rd	Finlay Hill	Jessica Gaddes	Luke Gaddes	Cooper Smyth
4 th	Frankie Taylor	Emma Beach	Riley Paterson	Emersyn Leighton

LEADING CHAMPION: Connor Gallagher RESERVE CHAMPION: Kacey McIntosh SPENCER BATY CUP: Connor Gallagher

LAMBS - GROUP OF THREES

1 st	Kacey Mcintosh	Tobin Jamieson	Vann O'Donnell
2 nd	Jayden Gallagher	Connor Gallagher	Finlay Hill
3 rd	Jacob Beach	Emma Beach	Sophie Beach
4 th	Eleanor Cunningham	Kayla White	Sienna Scott

LAMBS - REARING

		SENIOR	INTERMEDIATE	JUNIOR	SUB-JUNIOR
	1 st	Jayden Gallagher	Jessica Gaddes	Luke Gaddes	Tobin Jamieson
Ī	2 nd	Finlay Hill	Connor Gallagher	Kayla White	Vann O'Donnell
Ī	3 rd	Frankie Taylor	Emma Beach	Riley Paterson	Declan van Dongen
Ī	4 th	Liam Paterson	Kacey McIntosh	Sophie Beach	Devon Roach

REARING CHAMPION: Jayden Gallagher RESERVE CHAMPION: Finlay Hill

NGAHINAPOURI SCHOOL CUP: Jayden Gallagher

DAVID FINLAYSON MEMORIAL TROPHY: Jayden Gallagher

STRATHMORE TROPHY: Jessica Gaddes

OATWAY TROPHY: Luke Gaddes

GADDES FAMILY TROPHY: Connor Gaddes